This year it is possible to register teams online again after a change in the website did not allow it last year. There needs to be three in a team, the winning team is the fastest accrued time. There is a trophy for the fastest team.

Online registration is going live

Please use the link below

There are a few changes this year.

20% of your entrance fee will go to your chosen organisation. Also, if you wish you may make a donation to your chosen organisation whilst registering. Only for online registration, the pickup of race numbers has been extended to 1 hour before race start.

The updated race and team lists

The last remaining double numbers and a couple of entries with no numbers have been sorted out. A couple of runners passing finish without a race number or unrecognisable ones remain. This has allowed us to publish the team list. Please click on the links above the Facebook feed.

Prize Categories

Open Male : 1 Cameron Gillies 2 Simon Hunter 3 Harry West
Open Female : 1 Anna Vinnicombe 2 Andrea Rawlings 3 Paris Cataldo
Open Junior M : 1 Harry West 2 James Vinnicombe 3 George Bennett
Open Junior F : 1 Lucy Atkin  2 Holly Gordon 3 Saskia Chaplin

Local Male : 1 Cameron Gillies 2 Simon Hunter 3 Harry West
Local Female : 1 Anna Vinnicombe 2 Paris Cataldo 3 Holly Gordon

Local Vet Male 40-49 Ben Norman
Local Vet Female 40-49 Hayley Vinnicombe
Local Super Vet Male 50-59 Noel Inge
Local SuperVet Female 50-59 Mary Chatfield

Team Price : Harrold Hurricanes

Team Fancy Dress : Sillycone Twits